sales@sedeke.com
Send email for more product information
EN CN
English
English 中文
POSITION: Home > Contact us
Contact us
You can contact us through the following contact, we look forward to your mai
Phone
0086-13663006677
Email
sales@sedeke.com
Skype
jackey.kwok
Address
No. 1608 B Block Shenglong city, No. 106 Hanghai Road, Zhengzhou city, Henan provience, China.
Germany 4S Center Germany 4S Center
Email:
germany@sedeke.com
Tel:
0049-0172*****81
Address:
*****, Munich, Germany
Italy 4S Center Italy 4S Center
Email:
italy@sedeke.com
Tel:
00396******254
Address:
*****, Roman, Italy
Brazil 4S Center Brazil 4S Center
Email:
brazil@sedeke.com
Tel:
005521******64
Address:
*****, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
India 4S Center India 4S Center
Email:
india@sedeke.com
Tel:
009111******64
Address:
*****, New Delhi, India
Turkey 4S Center Turkey 4S Center
Email:
turkey@sedeke.com
Tel:
0090312******47
Address:
*****, Ankara, Turkey
Indonesia 4S Center Indonesia 4S Center
Email:
indonesia@sedeke.com
Tel:
006221******35
Address:
*****, Jakarta, Indonesia
Inquiry
If you have any questions, feedback or comments, please fill out the form below and we will reply you back as soon as possible.
* Company name:
* Email:
Tel:
Address:
* Content: